Now more people know I have the mojo hand

Another blog carnival link, this one from the It Grinds My Gears Blog Carnival, linking to my post called Using the mojo hand.

I know that all 6 of my readers, including my plagiarizing one, will worry about me taking this as a sign that it is time to turn this into a blog solely about the mojo hand because it is such a critical issue. Try not to lose sleep over it everyone.

However, I will work Lightnin’ Hopkins into any post I can.

http://condron.us/

So, what's on your mind?

