Michael Jackson’s will.

As much as I didn’t like the man or his music after the Jackson 5, I am going to write one more thing relating to Michael Jackson. I am really disturbed by this, but it just seems like something that I have to say.

CNN is reporting that his will does not provide for his ex wife.

Two Michael Jackson posts. Two photos as undoctored as his face.

Two Michael Jackson posts. Two photos as undoctored as his face.

CNN is also  reporting that my will does not provide for my ex wife.

The blogosphere is rampant with rumors that her will does not provide for me.

Its that kind of thinking that got us the title of ex.

OK, look, it’s a lazy post. You deserve better. I feel cheap for having done it. The story was there and I’m going on vacation. I felt like I had to get something on here before I left…and so it goes.

Blurt will be on autopilot until next Saturday. I won’t have net access, but I do have a few posts already written scheduled to pop up through the week.

Have a good week. I damn sure intend to.

Worse case scenario, I wont have to watch any news stories about Michael Jackson the entire time I’m gone.

6 Comments on “Michael Jackson’s will.”

  1. mike says:

    You didn’t like Thriller? The album sold over 100 million copies. What also made him really popular in the 80s was his music videos. He had the best. Of course he can dance great and all which helps too. A lot of time and effort was put into them all and it shows.

    • omawarisan says:

      I really didn’t. He just never appealed to me. The Jackson 5 stuff I enjoyed, after that he just didn’t do it for me.

      I know I’m in the minority on that one

  2. sekanblogger says:

    He always did wanna be Diana Ross.

  3. sekanblogger says:

    He did some stuff I liked, but I never purchased anything from him ot the 5.

  4. frigginloon says:

    OK Oma, for starters Meteorite Boy is getting real pissed that he as been dissed. Now of course he didn’t include his ex wife because his new wife wouldn’t be happy. Come on Oma, you know he was secretly married.Nona Paris Lola Ankhesenamun Jackson has gone to court claiming she is Michael Jackson’s wife. I know, I know but don’t shoot the messenger!

  5. jammer5 says:

    I gotta feeling Nanu Nanu Lola Dinnerjacket (Sorry, Sek, had to go there) is going to be moonwalking out of the picture.


So, what's on your mind?

