Mullet?

Disturbing.

Disturbing.

I can’t comment on the quality of this woman’s show on Headline News for two reasons.

1. There is a lot of yelling going on whenever I run across the show. It drives me away.

2. Though I’m not much on assessing people’s hair, what the hell is going on on her cranium? I’m distracted by and frightened of her hair.

5 Comments on “Mullet?”

  1. Kathi D says:

    I am frightened by her huge mouth and shiny teeth.

  2. omawarisan says:

    Yes!! She has kind of a wide mouth frog way of talking and a really strident tone. It freaks me out, I have no idea what she is talking about. I just click on by.

  3. fnord says:

    I think, although can’t ever be trusted on questions of fashion, that is a shag. How many meanings does the word shag have?

    http://www.yourdictionary.com/shag

    It’s possible her hair is … screwed. 🙂

  4. A Harris says:

    Her hair is god awful and the sound of her voice gives me a headache. I can’t bring myself to watch a full show. I’m not a journalist but I’m pretty sure screaming at the camera is a no no. You’d think someone at cnn even the janitor would call her on it.


So, what's on your mind?

