Heading home.

Damn, I hate that title on several levels and look forward to it on others. Been a good week with my best friends.

Anyhow, a fresh blurt coming tomorrow, from North Carolina, not Key West.

Why don’t I live in the Keys?

2 Comments on “Heading home.”

  1. queensgirl says:

    Welcome back! Did you see any six-toed cats? (Key West is where the Hemingway cats are, right?)

    They are there and I’ve seen them. It is kind of odd to be conscious of that and looking at cat feet whenever you see one around.

  2. Kate says:

    “Why don’t I live in the Keys?”

    Because you wouldn’t appreciate them as much if you lived there?

    That’s all I got … 🙂

    Probably not, but I’d be warm while I longed for somewhere else.


So, what's on your mind?

