Happy New Year!

Best wishes from me and Squeezy McFrog.

35 Comments on “Happy New Year!”

  1. Queen says:

    Happy New Year to you and Mr. McFrog.

  2. We found him Captain!! says:

    Happy New Year to you……….Have a bagel and a nice day and a nice year and decades more nice ones to follow.

    The captain walks and talks on New Years Day!

  3. And a Happy New Year to you!

  4. Happy New Year Oma and. McFrog! Hope your New year brings you good things.

  5. betty says:

    Happy New Year, omawarisan.

  6. Todd Pack says:

    Looks like another wild New Year’s Eve at Casa de Blurts! Happy 1-1-11!

  7. Katybeth says:

    Happy New Year! An optimist stays up until midnight to see the new year in. A pessimist stays up to make sure the old year leaves. ~Bill Vaughan

  8. Happy New Year, Oma, to you and your little green friend…looking forward to more “policies” in 2011!

    Wendy

  9. Pauline says:

    Happy New Year! Did Squeezy get enough champagne? 😉

  10. Jane says:

    Happy New Year to Omawarisan and all of his posse! I look forward to more interesting posts and comments.

  11. dottiemaggie says:

    HAPPY NEW YEAR! 🙂

    so i watched that video with Ollie on the couch. He dies for squeaky toys. He is now pacing the living room trying to find the squeaky toy. I feel kind of bad now…

  12. tsanda says:

    oma…happy tidings and new years

  13. Kate says:

    Cheers to 2011 bringing you good health, laughter, peace, love and more happiness than your heart can hold!

  14. Hippie Cahier says:

    So I’m a little behind, but you can’t just ignore a New Year greeting from Squeezy McFrog. Are there black-eyed peas in that basket?

    • omawarisan says:

      No black eyed peas in my basket, ever. Squeezy McFrog was there before I brought him home. He is going to live on my desk next to my rubber chicken, Gumby, Pokey, and Speed Racer. I just realized as I typed his name here that I think I named him using a plagiarized nicknaming system.

  15. Kate says:

    Happy New Year, Oma! Hope 2011 is your best year yet! And btw, definitely go see True Grit before it leaves the theaters. It would still be good on DVD, but something about seeing Westerns at the theater is so much better. Jeff Bridges, as always, is amazing, as is Hailee Steinfeld. I want braids like hers.

  16. Pie says:

    Awwww. That’s so cute. I want a Squeezy McFrog for my next New Year’s party. Whenever that will be. It’s a bit late I know, but I wish you a very happy 2011. Happy New Year!


So, what's on your mind?

