What A Croc

Sometimes, people come to me with critical questions that life throws at them.

Others want to know about zucchini. To those people, I recommend grilled, with a little onion.

Recently, I was asked one of those critical life questions about zucchini. I gave legal advice, with a little onion.

Maybe it was more of a rant. But it is a guest post which means it isn’t here, but you can read it over here. Please do.

Oh, and enough with the Crocs.

12 Comments on “What A Croc”

  1. Todd says:

    I was going to leave a comment here, but I left one at the Hipster’s blog, instead. Just wanted you to know I’m not leaving a comment here. Nope. Not a word.

  2. madtante says:

    I had some raw zucchini in my salad. It’s on today’s post. About that legal advice, I’m staying well away from the advice and that lady’s zuchs.

  3. Lenore Diane says:

    A Blurt of Wisdom … I like it.

  4. KathiD says:

    I am not going to comment here, either. Just so you know. Not commenting here. Not today.

  5. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    I’m done. I hate zucchini. Grilled, sauteed, broiled, boiled. Whatever. I’m announcing it here. I would rather eat rubber from tires.

  6. planetross says:

    … or with a mouse
    … or in a house!

  7. linlah says:

    Croc’s are a croc.


So, what's on your mind?

