Hey, Eddie Bracken. Well Done, Sir

I saw this on the news yesterday, but I’ve not seen much commentary on it since.

Eddie Bracken lost his sister on 9/11. The video shows him speaking eloquently to the sick mind that took his sister’s life. I admire his strength and composure in delivering his statement. I agree with what he has to say. I’m not sure I would have been as collected were I in his shoes.

That said, please watch the video.

See the little face scratch at the seven second mark? Did he just flip the bird at Khalid Sheik Mohammed? I believe he did, and got it on worldwide television.

Eddie Bracken, your words and actions speak volumes. Well done sir, I like the cut of your jib.

God bless you, your family and your sister.

7 Comments on “Hey, Eddie Bracken. Well Done, Sir”

    • omawarisan says:

      The man has skills. I thought for sure this would be all over the net today. I searched, nothing.

      I would go to school to learn how to give the finger from Eddie. I thought I’d learned from some of the best.

      There is a new best.

  1. Debbie says:

    Good for him. Good for the networks for leaving it as is!

  2. Lenore Diane says:

    See what he did? He expressed his belief without harming or physically touching anyone. Many could learn a thing or five from Eddie. Well done.


So, what's on your mind?

