Sunday Film Series: Duck

Thanks to your support, I am going forward with my stop action animation film series. All the films will be created using the Lego Super Hero Movie Maker app for iPhone. I’m pretty sure that’s the app that Coppola started his film career on.

Today’s film is set on the keyboard of a laptop and features the interplay between a roll of packing tape and a rubber duck. Enjoy.

20 Comments on “Sunday Film Series: Duck”

  1. We Found Him Captain! says:

    Very dramatic and enticing story line. I’m going out later to get my own roll of tape so that I can do a reenactment. I can’t wait for the sequel…….I give it 5 stars * * * * *

  2. The Hipster says:

    Wow, magic! The musical score really makes this one. Someone should alert the Oscars committee.

  3. I love it. A good laugh disguising deep insights into the human condition!

  4. Rich Crete says:

    I love that the duck’s dark sadistic side was only hinted at and not overly emphasized. The genius is in the subtlety.

  5. Lenore Diane says:

    I won’t tell you how many times I hit replay, but I will tell you that Rob was not amused he had to knock at the door for 15 minutes before I finally heard him. Whatever. He should have gone to the back door.

  6. Anonymous says:

    You have waaaaaaaaay too much time on your hands.

  7. I like when the duck crawls out of the tape near the end.

  8. AiXeLsyD13 says:

    THE WONDER WHEEL!

  9. Laura says:

    I love the duckrobatics.

  10. […] Sunday Film Series: Duck (blurtblog.net) 35.410694 -80.842850 If I hadn't written this, I would use these to tell people I'd read it.FacebookStumbleUponDiggTwitterEmailPrintPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]


So, what's on your mind?

