The Sunday Film Series: Father’s Day

I’m moving the Sunday Film Series up a day this week. It will return to its normal day next week.

Given the subject, the star of this week’s film felt that it was important to get the film out before Father’s Day. The Jolie is certain that her presence in the video will cause it to go viral and sweep the net. Who am I to say no to a true star? I’m just a director.

Happy Father’s Day, where applicable.

Ladies and Gentlemen, The Jolie in Happy Father’s Day.

15 Comments on “The Sunday Film Series: Father’s Day”

  1. My favorite part: the queenly wave!

  2. The Oma Today Project says:

    I was on the edge of my seat when she whipped out the Sharpie ™. Who would’ve predicted that she’d use it for good rather than evil. She is a complex action figure.

  3. Betty says:

    When she finished writing, I expected her to get you a beer from the fridge (and one for herself as well)

  4. Lenore Diane says:

    Eeee! She waved to me! She waved to me! Holy celebrity acknowledgement, Batman! The Jolie waved to me! I will never wash my eyes again.

    P.S. Happy Father’s Day, Oma. (When applicable.)

  5. Oscar-worthy acting and directing! Bravo! Encore, encore! (And Happy Father’s Day!)

  6. Tom Levier says:

    Without a doubt her most watchable film in years.

  7. Laura says:

    If you see only one film this year about an action figure writing a greeting card, make it this one.

  8. Debbie says:

    No wonder she’s famous and stuff — she’s talented and can spell, too! Happy Dad’s Day, Oma.


So, what's on your mind?

