Sunday Film Series: A Special Guest Director

I’ve already posted my film for this week, but this video came in this morning.

Behold, a holiday claymation from environmentalist, musician, writer and all around good guy, the Omawari-son.

In this piece he created for Father’s Day, he channels his inner Art Clokey

19 Comments on “Sunday Film Series: A Special Guest Director”

  1. k8edid says:

    Very nice! Happy Father’s Day, Oma.

  2. Apples —–> Trees. 🙂

  3. Omawarison says:

    I just realized that my fingers got in those last few shots!

  4. We Found Him Captain! says:

    Happy Father’s Day to the father of a nice son…….

  5. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Loved it! I laughed, I cried – yeah, this ought to go viral!

  6. Love it, OLD MAN! (hee hee) I’m seeing “The Jolie vs. The Clay” as a future, collaborative film.


So, what's on your mind?

