Live Nude Oma Web Cam

Writing

Excuse me, while I whip this out. (Photo credit: jjpacres)

For as long as I’ve had this blog, I’ve just written the things I think about. People seem to like what I’m doing. It never occurred to me that there was a market for more of me on the net.

Literally, more of me, on the net.

Pretty much all of me.

Things changed, yesterday.

Yeah, Change Is Good. Good-ish.

Yesterday, I was reading the spam from my blog. There was something there that couldn’t have been mere spam. It was a business opportunity of the sort that I did not think a market existed for. I haven’t done research on this kind of idea,  but I can’t imagine this person making the offer without knowing a customer base was there.

The offer was short and to the point –

I am looking for performers from all over the world for my website. All you need is a computer, a webcam and some free time. Make some extra money. There is also a non-nude category. If you’re interested send me a note at…

You thought I was going to give you the address? No.

So, I’m A Performer (?)

I thought that, at least here on the web, I was a writer. No one told me that writing was a performing art. It seems it is. It must be true, I read it on the internet.

This guy believes people will pay to watch via webcam while I write, but thinks that the market is oriented to watching me write without clothes on. I suppose that I could write fully dressed, like I do now. He plays down the possibility of writing with clothes on. “There is also a non-nude category” is not an enthusiastic endorsement of that fully dressed option.

Nude writing seems a smart option for me. I already have the computer, webcam and time the job requires. Working in my birthday suit means I won’t have to buy a lot of new clothes. My investment in getting this project off the ground is non-existent.

My thanks to whichever of my readers connected me to this new opportunity. Thank you for opening my eyes to the idea that I am a performer and that I can perform, unfettered by fabric.

I’ll let everyone know once I get ready to start doing writing performances on the net. I recommend my rough draft shows. The things I can do with a legal pad and a pen have to be seen to be believed.

There’s going to be a lot more of me on the net.

Pretty much all of me.

All of me, why not take all of me?

30 Comments on “Live Nude Oma Web Cam”

  1. Michelle Gillies says:

    Everyone seems to get much more interesting spam than I do. All I ever get is huge long pieces in some kind of alien dialect. Maybe I just need an Alien translator.
    Thanks for the Louis in the morning. Mad my day.

  2. Wendy says:

    Well, I don’t know what sort of compensation they offered you, but it might be less chilly (and more lucrative!) to help that lawyer in Nigeria get his money, or collect your European lottery winnings.

  3. lbwoodgate says:

    It is a change from the ads that promise a longer penis.

  4. Jill Pinnella Corso says:

    I’m really behind on my nude videos right now. Any chance of reruns on tbs?

  5. Betty says:

    Well, maybe this is the way to start generating revenue via your blog to take you into retirement. Except….where will we tuck the dollar bills?

    • omawarisan says:

      I think It will have to be on a card.

      Or, you could mail in dollar bills and write requests on them. That would be kind of low tech, but might appeal to the kind of crowd that wants to watch me write and shiver.

  6. I recently wrote about Queen Elizabeth’s act of grandmotherly love in deflecting attention from nude photographs of Prince Harry. The spam and search terms that have resulted from that post have been, in a word, disturbing. I predict that this post will have similar results for you, which may have been what you were going for.

    One wonders what your state of dress will be in this Sunday’s video post. One will not offer an opinion as to what that should be. One has to get back to work now. . . .thank you for the visual.

  7. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Paper cuts are bad enough on the hands and fingers. I’m thinking fully clothed is safer.

  8. shoutabyss says:

    Two thoughts: Hell yeah! I already got my credit card out. This comes from yours truly, the King of Nexted. (An achievement I earned over on Chat Roulette.) And I don’t have to be nude, either. People just see my face and pound the NEXT button. I know how they feel. I am an animal!!!

    Last night I threw myself on the floor to play with the cats. I was really into it. I totally got into character by imitating cat behavior in every way. The only problem? I was only wearing my underwear. And it took me a few seconds to realize the strange noise from across the room was my wife taking pictures with her phone.

    I sure hope those live nude people contact me soon, too. Maybe you could give me a personal reference?

    If you do go the non-nude route, be sure to contact Tobias Fünke. He’s the King of the Never Nudes.

  9. Debbie says:

    Let’s see. Winter’s coming on, and writing is a pretty sedentary activity (meaning you get colder than you would if you were moving around). I’m not sure that nude-writing is an activity I’d care to pursue. To each his/her own. But you know, there must be a BIG group of “nudies” out there — I wrote a post last year (http://domermom.com/2011/05/15/life-in-the-buff/) about passing a nudist colony on the way to Notre Dame, and I still get spam from it!

  10. We Found Him Captain! says:

    Would you consider adult diapers and ear muffs?

  11. I’ve heard writer’s block is caused by wearing constricting clothing. Be free.

  12. Laura says:

    I’m not surprised at this turn of events. After all, your thumb had a nude scene in one of your earlier videos.

  13. Pie says:

    You and Prince Harry could make a fortune. Will this be a future entrant in the Sunday film series?

    It was nice to see a clip of The Elephant man, a film I haven’t seen for years. That scene is particularly moving. I just about managed to hold back the tears. Unlike the last time.

  14. Blogdramedy says:

    “All of me, why not take all of me?” I’ll take you…to the adult sex shop and buy you a black leather whip. To beat back all the adoring fans once this goes viral.

    And I mean viral in a good way…not a nasty, uncomfortable, how to explain this to the missus way.


So, what's on your mind?

