Here’s What To Read

Well, there was a lot of overtime this weekend.  I got paid, but not to write.

I’ve got to find a way to get that paid to write deal.

The upshot of all this is that I do not have a new post for you to read. I’m going to put you in the Wayback Machine and send you back to 2010 and a post about my favorite candy vegetable grain.

Shucks, just go here and read it.

7 Comments on “Here’s What To Read”

  1. The Jagged Man says:

    That was the first post I ever read of yours. I loved it then and I love it now!

  2. We Found Him Captain! says:

    And me too! I’m opening a can of candy corn and a bag of mixed veggies, putting it all in my pressure cooker with some water and spices for some delicious soup tonight.

  3. Michelle Gillies says:

    I’ve always wondered how Candy Corn was processed as I have never actually seen the elusive Candy Corn Cob. Now I know. Thank you.


So, what's on your mind?

