Sunday Film Series: A Fall Drive

Convertibles are not just summer cars. I’m finding mine is a really fine autumn car as well.

Here is a short time lapse video of a rag top day.

Oh, and my hat doesn’t actually fly off. It was shady and I wanted to feel the wind in my various remaining hairs. I took my cap off.

 

 

10 Comments on “Sunday Film Series: A Fall Drive”

  1. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Now how did you do that? Did you have a GoPro? Oh, the scenery! You live in a gorgeous area of the country. What a lovely fall ride. Thank you for letting me sit in the back seat. I hope my back seat driving wasn’t too obnoxious.

  2. Lovely. I could smell the fall in the air, and feel the wind blowing through my hair. The wind blowing through my hair? Oh never mind the hair…perfect hair is not fun. The ride was fun.

  3. Debbie says:

    Thanks for taking me along on your scenic drive. I enjoyed seeing Fall again, since most of our trees have reverted to sticks in preparation for Winter. By the way, perfect hair is over-rated!

  4. Michelle Gillies says:

    Beautiful drive. Thanks for taking me along.

  5. It looked like you drove off the road at the end. I see that you lived to talk about it, though. Nice scenery.


So, what's on your mind?

