Yeah, I’m on vacation, but I wrote

I did write.

To be honest, I rewrote a favorite post of mine.

It is posted over at Long Awkward Pause. I can prove it, look –
http://longawkwardpause.com/2014/10/30/mr-peanut-behind-the-monocle-pain/

I’m still here and will be writing more next week on a real keyboard.

Who loves you, babies?

One Comment on “Yeah, I’m on vacation, but I wrote”

  1. pegoleg says:

    Rewriting is just as good as a brand, new post. That’s my story and I’m living it over at my place.


So, what's on your mind?

