The Sunday Film Series: Ducks Like Bread

It was a quiet morning. Nothing special about it. I grabbed a bagel at my usual spot, then found some place to pull over and eat it.

Little did I know that someone else had designs on my pretzel bagel…

More of The Sunday Film Series


18 Comments on “The Sunday Film Series: Ducks Like Bread”

  1. Snoring Dog Studio says:

    Thank goodness you posted this! Maybe it will push all that non stop coverage about Tom Cruise and Katie off the airwaves. We can hope. I like the duck better as action hero – Top Beak!

  2. My Odd Family says:

    Better duck next time with that bagel ….

    Have a Merry Sunday.

  3. That was coolness 🙂

  4. k8edid says:

    What talent!

  5. Debbie says:

    You let that duck dribble bagel crumbs on top of your keyboard??

  6. Laura says:

    I think this is my favorite film of the series so far. And now I want a bagel.

  7. Lenore Diane says:

    How long does it take you to put this together, Oma? Your talent is evident. I’m sorry about the bagel.

  8. The Jagged Man says:

    Cool!

  9. Man, he demolished it! Hope he’s vegetarian.

  10. I missed last week’s installment because the power was out (don’t get me started. . .it was awful, the horror! the horror! the melted ice cream…gone, gone forever…).

    What I mean to say is, that duck and roll of tape are destined for big things. I can feel it.

    • omawarisan says:

      I grabbed that roll of tape to mail The Jolie (who leaves this week for London) once.

      I had to take one of my people for a drug test recently and was asked what the tape was for. Mailing my action figure didn’t seem like my best answer. Neither did making movies with my rubber duck.


So, what's on your mind?